Trainers

Trainers AV De Sprinter

Voornaam

Voorv.

Achternaam

Email

Mobiel

Functie

Harry   Coes h.coes@avdesprinter.nl 0529-483815 Recreanten trainer
Rina   Kleijn-Coerts r.kleijn@avdesprinter.nl 06-21392890 Recreanten trainer
Jan     van Elp j.vanelp@avdesprinter.nl   Recreanten trainer
 Ada   Folio  a.folio@avdesprinter.nl 06-38579117 Jeugd/G-Atleten trainer
Johan ten Kate j.tenkate@avdesprinter.nl 06-44384267  Recreanten trainer
Cor   Knipmeijer c.knipmeijer@avdesprinter.nl 06-51280241 Jeugd trainer/coördinator
Ginie   Lensen-Bakker g.lensen@avdesprinter.nl 06-33718833 Recreanten trainer
Daphne   Dikkers     Assistent Jeugd trainer
Rob   Eikelboom r.eikelboom@avdesprinter.nl 06-51354364 Jeugd trainer
Hilko   Hoeve h.tenhoeve@avdesprinter.nl 06-20645252 Jeugd trainer
Hannelore van der Spek h.vdspek@avdesprinter.nl  06-42343946 Jeugd trainer
Gert    Mulder     Jeugd trainer

Previous page: Trainingen
Volgende pagina: Trainingstijden


Design by W.M.Walstra